1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Agent Associations
  4. »Kansas Association of County Agricultural Agents
  5. »Officers and Committees

Agent Associations

Officers

KACAA/Board of Directors

2017-2018

President & SE Director

Krista Harding
Southwind District
100 S. Main - Courthouse
Erie, KS  66733
Phone:  620-244-3826
kharding@ksu.edu

Secretary/Treasurer & At-Large Director

Dennis Patton
Johnson County Extension Office
11811 S Sunset Dr, Suite 1500
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-7000
Dennis.Patton@jocogov.org

 Vice President & NE Director

Anthony Ruiz
Central Kansas District
307 N. Concord, Suite 190
Minneapolis, KS 67467
(785) 392-2147
anruiz@ksu.edu

Past President

Rachael Boyle
Phillips-Rooks District
PO Box 519, Courthouse, 115 N. Walnut
Stockton, KS 67669
(785) 425-6851
rboyle@ksu.edu

NW Director

Chris Long
Walnut Creek District
503 S. Pennsylvania Ave.
Ness City, KS 67560
(785) 798-3921
clong@ksu.edu

SW Director

Jeff Wilson
Stanton County Extension Office
201 N. Main, Courthouse
Johnson, KS 67855
(620) 492-2240
jjwilson@ksu.edu