1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Adult Development and Aging Program Focus Team

KSRE Employee Resources

Adult Development and Aging Program Focus Team

Adult Development and Aging - addressing issues related to growth and change across the adult lifespan, including attitudes about aging, intergenerational relationships, family caregiving, planning for long term care and end-of-life issues.

Adult Development and Aging Web site

Map of Adult Development and Aging Program Focus Team Members

PFT Action Plans

Making a Difference 2013 Annual Conference Slides

Adult Development and Aging Program Focus Team Listserv 
(PFTAdultDevAging-L@listserv.ksu.edu)

 

 

 Focus Team:       Adult Development and Aging                                        

      Co-Chair(s)
Amy Collins
Erin Yelland

Administrative Advisor:
Chris Onstad
  Assistant Director:
Paula Peters
 Evaluation Liaison:
JoEllyn Argabright
Members: 21   

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Jo Argabrightjoargabright@ksu.eduRawlins County
Amy Collinsacollins@ksu.eduStafford County
Carol Ann Crouchccrouch@ksu.eduScott County
Teresa Hatfieldthatfield@ksu.eduSedgwick County
Chuckie Hessongchuckiehessong@ksu.eduWildcat Extension District
Nancy Honignhonig@ksu.eduStevens County
Megan Macymnmacy@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education
Jana McKinneyjmckinne@ksu.eduMcPherson County
Christine McPhetercmcphete@ksu.eduMeade County
Anna Muiramuir@ksu.eduPhillips-Rooks District
Nancy Nelsonnnelson@ksu.eduMeadowlark District
Chris Onstadconstad@ksu.eduNortheast Area
Paula Petersppeters@ksu.eduAdministration - Assistant Director
Barbara Rothsbroths@ksu.eduButler County
Ethel Schneweiseschnewe@ksu.eduFord County
Jennifer Schroederjenj@ksu.eduReno County
Barbara Stockebrandbstockeb@ksu.eduWoodson County
Deanna Turnerdturner@ksu.eduRiver Valley District
Jeff Wichmanjwichman@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education
Erin Yellanderinyelland@ksu.eduFamily Studies and Human Services