1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Community Development Program Focus Team

KSRE Employee Resources

Community Vitality Program Focus Team


Community Vitality
- attaining attitudes, skills and abilities for community development.

Professional Development Opportunities (awaiting development)

Map of Community Vitality Program Focus team members

PFT Action Plans

Making a Difference 2013 Annual Conference Slides

Community Vitality Program Focus Team Listserv
(PFTComDev-L@listserv.ksu.edu)


Focus Team:       Community Vitality                                     

      Co-Chair(s)
Bruce Chladny
Trudy Rice

Administrative Advisor:
David Procter
  Assistant Director:
Gregg Hadley


  Evaluation Liaison:
Trudy Rice

Members: 29   

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Vincent Amanor-Boaduvincent@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Marlin Batesbatesm@ksu.eduDouglas County
Sheryl Carsonscarson@ksu.eduKearny County
Bruce Chladnybchladny@ksu.eduCommunity Vitality
DeWayne Cragheaddcraghea@ksu.eduHodgeman County
Nancy Danielsnkdaniels@ksu.eduCommunity Vitality
Cindy Evanscevans@ksu.eduShawnee County
John Forsheejforshee@ksu.eduRiver Valley Extension District
Carl Gartencgarten@ksu.eduCentral Kansas District
Emily Greenemilygreen@ksu.eduRawlins County
Gregg Hadleyghadley@ksu.eduAg and Natural Resources
Elaine Johannesejohanne@ksu.eduFamily Studies and Human Services
Angela Jonesangelajones@ksu.eduSedgwick County
David Keydkey@ksu.eduMeadowlark District
John Leathermanjleather@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Tara Markleytmarkley@ksu.eduJohnson County
Amanda Marneyamarney@ksu.eduWildcat District
Jaime Menonjmenon@ksu.eduCommunity Vitality
Carla Nemecekcnemecek@ksu.eduSouthwind District
Faith Orthfaitho@ksu.eduHamilton County
Mary Lou Petermlpeter@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education - News Media and Marketing Services
David Procterdprocter@ksu.eduCenter for Engagement and Community Development
Trudy Ricetrice@ksu.eduCommunity Vitality
Fran Richmondfrichmon@ksu.eduFrontier District
Nadine Siglensigle@ksu.eduCommunity Vitality
Jan Steenjmsteen@ksu.eduCommunity Vitality
Mary Sullivanmsulliva@ksu.eduSouthwest Area Office
Jennifer Wilsonjwilson@rileycountyks.govRiley County
Ron Wilsonrwilson@ksu.eduAdministration - Dean and Director
Jill Zimmermanjazimmer@ksu.eduKansas Agriculture Rural Leadership