1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Crop Production

KSRE Employee Resources

Crop Production

 

Crop Production - tillage method, variety selection, planting, weed/insect/disease control, irrigation, fertilization, harvesting, storage, processing, sustainable production techniques.

 
Map of Crop Production Program Focus team members

PFT Action Plans

Making a Difference 2013 Annual Conference Slides

Crop Production Program Focus Team Listserv
(PFTCropProd-L@Listserv.ksu.edu)

Focus Team:       Crop Production                                        

      Co-Chair(s)
Doug Shoup
Josh Coltrain

Administrative Advisor:
Gary Pierzynski
  Assistant Director:
Gregg Hadley
Evaluation Liaison:
Sandra Wick
Members: 53   

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Eric Adeeeadee@ksu.eduAgronomy
Clint Bainbainc@ksu.eduGolden Prairie District
Allen Bakerabaker@ksu.eduWichita County
Lori Bammerlinbammerlin@ksu.eduFlinthills District
John Beckmanjbeckman@ksu.eduScott County
Alicia Booraboor@ksu.eduBarton County
Stacy Campbellscampbel@ksu.eduEllis County
Margaret Chamasmchamas@ksu.eduDoniphan County
Ignacio Ciampitticiampitti@ksu.eduAgronomy
Josh Coltrainjcoltrain@ksu.eduWildcat District
Gary Cramergcramer@ksu.eduAgronomy
Erick DeWolfdewolf1@ksu.eduPlant Pathology
Sharon Dobesh-Beckmansdobesh@ksu.eduPlant Pathology
Stu Duncansduncan@ksu.eduNortheast Area
Andrew Esseraresser@ksu.edu Agronomy
Jeanne Falk Jonesjfalkjones@ksu.eduNorthwest Area
Candice Fitch-Deitzcfitchdeitz@ksu.eduGolden Prairie District
Anserd Fosteranserdj@ksu.eduSouthwest Area Extension Office
Lucas Haaglhaag@ksu.eduNorthwest Area
Gregg Hadleyghadley@ksu.eduAg and Natural Resources
David Hallauerdhallaue@ksu.eduMeadowlark District
Randy Heinrvhein@ksu.eduSumner County
Char Hentonchar@ksu.eduAg and Natural Resources
Darren Hibdondhibdon@ksu.eduFrontier District
John Holmanjholman@ksu.eduSouthwest Research Extension Center
Tyler Husathusa@ksu.eduRiver Valley District
Doug Jardinejardine@ksu.eduPlant Pathology
Anastasia Johnsonanastasia@ksu.eduMarshall County
Wendy Johnsonwendyann@ksu.eduEntomology
Ray Laddcladd@ksu.eduAtchison County
Jane Lingenfelserjling@ksu.eduAgronomy
Romulo Lollatolollato@ksu.eduAgronomy
Chris Longclong@ksu.eduWalnut Creek District
Tom Maxwelltmaxwell@ksu.eduCentral Kansas District
Brian McCornackmccornac@ksu.eduEntomology
David Mengeldmengel@ksu.eduAgronomy
J.P. Michaudjpmi@ksu.eduEntomology
Cody Millercodym@ksu.eduPhillips-Rooks District
Doo-Hong Mindmin@ksu.eduAgronomy
Dallas Petersondpeterso@ksu.eduAgronomy
Gary Pierzynskigmp@ksu.eduAgronomy
Abbie Powellabbie2@ksu.eduMarais des Cygnes Extension District
DeAnn Presleydeann@ksu.eduAgronomy
Brian Reesbrees@ksu.eduLyon County
Dorivar Ruiz Diaz Suarezruizdiaz@ksu.eduAgronomy
Ajay Shardaasharda@ksu.eduBiological and Agricultural Engineering
Doug Shoupdshoup@ksu.eduSoutheast Area
Jeri Sigle Gerenjlsigle@ksu.eduWildcat District
Zach Simonzsimon@ksu.eduSedgwick County
Mark Stadtlandermark@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education - Publishing
Curtis Thompsoncthompso@ksu.eduAgronomy
Peter Tomlinsonptomlin@ksu.eduAgronomy
Kurt Werthkwerth@ksu.eduGray County
Jeff Whitworthjwhitwor@ksu.eduEntomology
Sandra Wickswick@ksu.eduPost Rock District
Sarah Zukoffsnzukoff@ksu.eduSouthwest Area