1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Family Resource Management

KSRE Employee Resources

Family Resource Management

 

Family Resource Management - family budgeting, financial planning, saving, and financial security in later life.

Financial Management Team Website

Map of Family Resource Management Program Focus team members

PFT Action Plans

Making a Difference 2013 Annual Conference Slides

Family Resource Management Program Focus Team Listserv 
(PFTFamResMgt-L@listserv.ksu.edu)

 

Focus Team:       Family Resource Management                                       


Co-Chair(s):

Erin Petersilie
Elizabeth Kiss

Administrative Advisor:
Paula Peters
  Assistant Director:
Paula Peters
Evaluation  Liaison:
Joy Miller
Members: 16   

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Diane Burnettdburnett@ksu.eduMarais des Cygnes District
Denise Diasddias@ksu.eduJohnson County
Susan Fangmansfangman@ksu.eduShawnee County
Rhonda Gordonrgordon@ksu.eduLyon County
Jason Hackettjhackett@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education
Elizabeth Kissdekiss4@ksu.eduFamily Studies and Human Services
Susie Lattaslatta@ksu.eduMarshall County
Kylie Ludwigludwigk@ksu.eduWildcat Extension District
Paula Petersppeters@ksu.eduAdministration - Assistant Director
Erin Petersilieepetersilie@ksu.eduWalnut Creek District
Joy Millerjoymiller@ksu.eduSouthwind District
Jamie Rathbunjrathbun@ksu.eduMidway District
Renae Riedyrenaer@ksu.eduDickinson County
Anna Schremmeracschrem@ksu.eduPhillips-Rooks District
Cindy Williamscsw@ksu.eduMeadowlark District
Debra Wooddwood@ksu.eduCentral Kansas District