1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Family and Child Development

KSRE Employee Resources

Family and Child Development

 

Family and Child Development - family systems, couple communication, parenting, child development.

Family and Child Development Development Team Web site

Marriage Enrichment Discussion Group

Map of Family and Child Development Program Focus team members

PFT Action Plans

Making a Difference 2013 Annual Conference Slides

Family and Child Development Development Program Focus Team Listserv
(PFTFamDev-L@listserv.ksu.edu)

 

Focus Team:       Family and Child Development                                      

      Co-Chair(s)
Nora Rhoades
Debra Bolton

Administrative Advisor:
Dottie Durband
  Assistant Director:
Paula Peters


Evaluation Liaison:
Elaine Johannes

Members: 24   

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Deb Andresdandres1@ksu.eduGeary County
Shandi Andressdandres@ksu.eduFlint Hills District
Aimee Bakerbakeaim@ksu.eduWichita County
Crystal Bashfordcbashfor@ksu.eduMorton County
Debra Boltondbolton@ksu.eduSouthwest Area
Elizabeth Brunscheen-Cartagenalizb@ksu.eduSedgwick County
Tristen Copetcope@ksu.eduMarion County
Dottie Durbanddottie@ksu.eduFamily Studies and Human Services
Patricia Gerhardtpgerhard@ksu.eduRiver Valley District
Linda Gilmorelindagi@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education - Publishing
Amy Griffinamygriffin@ksu.eduFinney County
Trisha Hinestrishahines@ksu.eduEdwards County
Elaine Johannesejohanne@ksu.eduFamily Studies and Human Services
Rebecca McFarlandrmcfarla@ksu.eduFrontier District
Chiquita Millerchmiller@ksu.eduWyandotte County
Paula Petersppeters@ksu.eduAdministration - Assistant Director
Anne Pittsaelpers@ksu.eduHarvey County
Nora Rhoadesnrhoades@ksu.eduPost Rock District
Nicholle Scheibenscheibe@ksu.eduFamily Studies and Human Services
Charlotte Shoup Olsencolsen@ksu.eduFamily Studies and Human Services
Erin Tynonetynon@ksu.eduPottawatomie County
Bradford Wilesbwiles@ksu.eduFamily Studies and Human Services