1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Farm Management

KSRE Employee Resources

Farm Management

 

Farm Management - business and marketing plans, labor issues, risk management, farm accounting, decision making tools.

Farm Management PFT Website

Map of Farm Management Program Focus team members

PFT Action Plans

Making a Difference 2013 Annual Conference Slides

Farm Management Program Focus Team Listserv
(PFTFarmMgt-L@listserv.ksu.edu)


Focus Team:       Farm Management                                       

      Co-Chair(s)
Mykel Taylor
Matthew Young

Administrative Advisor:
Allen Featherstone
  Assistant Director:
Gregg Hadley
Evaluation Liaison:
Rich Llewelyn
Members: 23   

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Eric Atkinsonagguy@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education
Art Barnabybarnaby@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Forrest Buhlerfbuhler@ksu.eduAg and Natural Resources
Darren Busickdarrenbusick@ksu.eduReno County
Allen Featherstoneafeather@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Marty Gleasonmgleason@ksu.eduEdwards County
Lucas Haaglhaag@ksu.eduNorthwest Area
Gregg Hadleyghadley@ksu.eduAg and Natural Resources
Darl Hensondhenson@ksu.eduCoffey County
Kevin Herbelkherbel@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Duane Hunddhund@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Gregg Ibendahlibendahl@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Jonie Jamesjjames@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Dave Kehlerdkehler@ksu.eduButler County
Rich Llewelynrvl@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Glenn Newdiggergnewdigg@ksu.eduStafford County
Dan O'Briendobrien@ksu.eduNorthwest Area
Mark Plogermploger@ksu.eduPratt County
Robin Reidrobinreid@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Elly Sneathsneath@ksu.eduMeade County
Mykel Taylormtaylor@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Glynn Tonsorgtonsor@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Matthew Youngmayoung@ksu.eduBrown County