1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Horticulture

KSRE Employee Resources

Horticulture

 

Horticulture - woody ornamentals, turfgrass, silviculture, floriculture, food crops.

Horticulture Presentation Sharing Site

Map of Horticulture Program Focus team members

PFT Action Plans

Making a Difference 2013 Annual Conference Slides

Horticulture and Natural Resources Program Focus Team Listserv
(PFTHorticulture-L@listserv.ksu.edu)


Focus Team:      Horticulture and Natural Resources                                       

      Co-Chair(s)
Cheryl Boyer
Rebecca McMahon

Administrative Advisor:
Candice Shoemaker
  Assistant Director:
Gregg Hadley
Evaluation Liaison:

Members: 38   

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Charles Bardencbarden@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Katelyn Bartholkbarth25@ksu.eduMarais des Cygnes District
Cheryl Boyercrboyer@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Tom Bullertombuller@ksu.eduDouglas County
Travis Carmichaeltrcarmic@ksu.eduLyon County
Raymond Cloydrcloyd@ksu.eduEntomology
Larry Crouselcrouse@ksu.eduButler County
Scott Eckertseckert@ksu.eduHarvey County
Gregg Eyestonegeyeston@ksu.eduRiley County
Candice Fitch-Deitzcfitchdeitz@ksu.eduGolden Prairie District
Jason Gravesjlgraves@ksu.eduCentral Kansas District
Jason Griffinjgriffin@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Gregg Hadleyghadley@ksu.eduAg and Natural Resources
Krista Hardingkharding@ksu.eduSouthwind District
Kylee Harrisonkharrison@ksu.eduSeward County
Kelsey Hatesohlkhatesohl@ksu.eduRiver Valley District
Gloria Holcombegloria@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education - Publishing
Cassie Homanchoman@ksu.eduPost Rock District
Jared Hoylejahoyle@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Megan Kennellykennelly@ksu.eduPlant Pathology
Cathie Lavisclavis@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Lynn Lougharylloughar@ksu.eduWyandotte County
Matthew McKernanmckernan@ksu.eduSedgwick County
Rebecca McMahonrmcmahon@ksu.eduSedgwick County
Frannie Millerfmiller@ksu.eduEntomology
Lacey Notermanlnote@ksu.eduHaskell County
Judy O'Marajomara@ksu.eduPlant Pathology
Dennis Pattondennis.patton@jocogov.orgJohnson County
Pam Paulsenppaulsen@ksu.eduReno County
William Reidwreid@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Cary Rivardcrivard@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Candice Shoemakercshoemak@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Ward Uphamwupham@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Jake Weberjweber@ksu.eduWildcat District
Ariel Whitelyarielw@ksu.eduShawnee County