1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Livestock Production

KSRE Employee Resources

Livestock Production

 

Livestock Production - breed/species selection and management, feed/nutrition, facilities, meat quality, animal ID.


Other Professional Development Opportunities

Map of Livestock Production Program Focus team members

PFT Action Plans

Making a Difference 2013 Annual Conference Slides

Livestock Production Program Focus Team Listserv
(PFTLvstkProd-L@listserv.ksu.edu)

 

Focus Team:      Livestock Production                                       

      Co-Chair(s)
Sandy Johnson
Alyssa Rippe

Administrative Advisor:
Kenneth Odde
  Assistant Director:
Gregg Hadley
Evaluation Liaison:
Kara Mayer
Members: 54
   

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Toni Belshemabelshe@ksu.eduSunflower District
Scott Beyersbeyer@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Dale Blasidblasi@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Rachael Boylerboyle@ksu.eduPhillips-Rooks District
Micheal Broukmbrouk@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Alison Cranearcrane@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Joel DeRoucheyjderouch@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Jaymelynn Farneyjkj@ksu.eduSoutheast Area
Richard Fechterrfechter@ksu.eduRolling Prairie District
Ryan Flamingflaming@ksu.eduHarvey County
Bob Goodbandgoodband@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Gregg Hadleyghadley@ksu.eduAg and Natural Resources
Bill Haneyhaney@ksu.eduKearny County
Dale Helwigdhelwig@ksu.eduCherokee County
Mike Holdermholder@ksu.eduFlinthills District
Jody Holthausjholthau@ksu.eduMeadowlark District
Terry Houserhouser@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Sandy Johnsonsandyj@ksu.eduNorthwest Area
Clinton Laflincllaflin@ksu.eduMidway District
Dale Lanhamdlanham@ksu.eduSouthwind District
Karol Lohmanklohman@ksu.eduLeavenworth County
Keith Martinrkmartin@ksu.eduWildcat District
Shad Marstonsmarston@ksu.eduMcPherson County
Karaline Mayerkamayer@ksu.eduWabaunsee County
Greg McCluregmcclure@ksu.eduRiley County
Brett Meltonbmelton@ksu.eduRiver Valley District
Luis Mendoncamendonca@k-state.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Jim Nelssenjnelssen@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Kenneth Oddekenodde@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Jared Petersiliejaredp11@ksu.eduWalnut Creek District
Chris Pettycgp@ksu.eduSouthwind District
Abbie Powellabbie2@ksu.eduMarais des Cygnes
Robin Reidrobinreid@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Jake Rennerjwrenner@ksu.eduKingman County
Cade Rensinkcrensink@ksu.eduCentral Kansas District
Alyssa Rippealyssar@ksu.eduTwin Creeks District
Leroy Russelllrussell@ksu.eduShawnee County
Aaron Sawyersasawyers@ksu.eduComanche County
Scott Schaakesimmi@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Todd Schmidttschmidt@ksu.eduGreeley County
Donna Sheffielddsheffie@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education
Lindsay Shorterlindsayshorter@ksu.eduGreenwood County
Barrett Simonbarrett8@ksu.eduPost Rock District
A.J. Tarpofftarpoff@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Mike Tokachmtokach@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Justin Waggonerjwaggon@ksu.eduSouthwest Area
Bob Weaberbweaber@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Jeff Wilsonjjwilson@ksu.eduStanton County
Roberta Wyckoffrwyckoff@ksu.eduDouglas County