1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Natural Resources

KSRE Employee Resources

Natural Resources

 

Natural Resources - watershed soil conservation, water quality and quantity issues, rangeland and forestry management, air quality, environmental issues, bio-energy production.

Biological and Agricultural Engineering Web site    

Map of Natural Resources Program Focus team members

PFT Action Plans

Making a Difference 2013 Annual Conference Slides

Natural Resources Program Focus Team Listserv
(PFTNatRes-L@listserv.ksu.edu)

 

Focus Team:       Natural Resources                                       

      Co-Chair(s)
Chuck Otte
Charles Barden

Administrative Advisor:
Joe Harner
  Assistant Director:
Gregg Hadley
Evaluation Liaison:
Members: 25   

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Jonathan Aguilarjaguilar@ksu.eduSouthwest Research Extension Center
Charles Bardencbarden@ksu.eduHorticulture, Forestry, and Recreation Resources
Jessica Barnettbarnett1@ksu.eduJohnson County
Brad Beckmanbradbeckman@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education - News Media and Marketing Services
Carolyn Blocksomeblocksom@ksu.eduHorticulture, Forestry, and Recreation Resources
Will Boyerwboyer@ksu.eduKansas Center for Ag Resource and Environment
Andrea Burnsaburns@ksu.eduFord County
Jenni Carrjlcarr@ksu.eduHarper County
James Cooverjcoover@ksu.eduDickinson County
Jeff Davidsonjdavidso@ksu.eduKansas Center for Ag Resource and Environment
Dan Devlinddevlin@ksu.eduKansas Center for Ag Resource and Environment
Stacie Edgett-Minsonsedgett@ksu.eduKansas Center for Ag Resource and Environment
Walt Fickwhfick@ksu.eduAgronomy
Herschel Georgehgeorge@ksu.eduKansas Center for Ag Resource and Environment
Jeri Gerenjlsigle@ksu.eduWildcat District
Ron Graberrgraber@ksu.eduKansas Center for Ag Resource and Environment
Gregg Hadleyghadley@ksu.eduAg and Natural Resources
Joe Harnerjharner@ksu.eduBiological and Agricultural Engineering
Charles Leeclee@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Chuck Ottecotte@ksu.eduGeary County
DeAnn Presleydeann@ksu.eduAgronomy
Rickey Robertsrroberts@ksu.eduMarion County
Dan Rogersdrogers@ksu.eduBiological and Agricultural Engineering
Rod Schaubrschaub@ksu.eduFrontier District
Ryan Schaubreschaub@ksu.eduGreenwood County
Peter Tomlinsonptomlin@ksu.eduAgronomy
Keith VanSkikekvan@ksu.eduTwin Creeks District