1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Natural Resources

KSRE Employee Resources

Natural Resources

 

Natural Resources - watershed soil conservation, water quality and quantity issues, rangeland and forestry management, air quality, environmental issues, bio-energy production.

Biological and Agricultural Engineering Web site    

Map of Natural Resources Program Focus team members

PFT Action Plans

Making a Difference 2013 Annual Conference Slides

Natural Resources Program Focus Team Listserv
(PFTNatRes-L@listserv.ksu.edu)

 

Focus Team:       Natural Resources                                       

      Co-Chair(s):
Aleksey Sheshukov
Shannon Blocker

 

Evaluation Liaison:
Walt Fick

Members: 25  

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Jonathan Aguilarjaguilar@ksu.eduSouthwest Research Extension Center
Carol Baldwincarolbaldwin@ksu.eduAg and Natural Resources
Charles Bardencbarden@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Jessica Barnettbarnett1@ksu.eduJohnson County
Brad Beckmanbradbeckman@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education - News Media and Marketing Services
Carolyn Blocksomeblocksom@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Will Boyerwboyer@ksu.eduKansas Center for Ag Resource and Environment
Andrea Burnsaburns@ksu.eduFord County
Jenni Carrjlcarr@ksu.eduHarper County
Jeff Davidsonjdavidso@ksu.eduKansas Center for Ag Resource and Environment
Dan Devlinddevlin@ksu.eduKansas Center for Ag Resource and Environment
Stacie Edgett-Minsonsedgett@ksu.eduKansas Center for Ag Resource and Environment
Walt Fickwhfick@ksu.eduAgronomy
Herschel Georgehgeorge@ksu.eduKansas Center for Ag Resource and Environment
Jeri Gerenjlsigle@ksu.eduWildcat District
Ron Graberrgraber@ksu.eduKansas Center for Ag Resource and Environment
Gregg Hadleyghadley@ksu.eduAg and Natural Resources
Joe Harnerjharner@ksu.eduBiological and Agricultural Engineering
Charles Leeclee@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
DeAnn Presleydeann@ksu.eduAgronomy
Andrew Rickettsaricketts@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Rickey Robertsrroberts@ksu.eduMarion County
Dan Rogersdrogers@ksu.eduBiological and Agricultural Engineering
Gretchen Sassenrathgsassenrath@ksu.eduSoutheast Research and Extension Center
Rod Schaubrschaub@ksu.eduFrontier District
Aleksey Sheshukovashesh@ksu.edu Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Peter Tomlinsonptomlin@ksu.eduAgronomy
Keith VanSkikekvan@ksu.eduTwin Creeks District