1. K-State home
  2. »esp-AlphaRho
  3. »Endowment
  4. »Endowment Board

Epsilon Sigma Phi - Alpha Rho Chapter

Endowment Board

Extension Endowment Fund -- 2017-2018 Board of Trustees

Nadine Sigle
Alpha Rho Past-President
120 N. 1st Street
Osborne, KS 67473
Phone:  785-346-6256
Email:   nsigle@ksu.edu 
   John Forshee
Alpha Rho President
322 Grant Avenue
Clay Center, KS  67432
Phone:  785-632-5335
Email:   jforshee@ksu.edu
               

Erin Yelland
Alpha Rho President-Elect
343L Justin Hall
Manhattan, KS  66506
Phone:  785-532-1905
Email:   erinyelland@ksu.edu           

 Jennifer Wilson
Alpha Rho Treasurer
110 Courthouse Plaza  Rm B220
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-537-6350
Email:  jrwilson@ksu.edu

Gregg Hadley
123 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-3401
Phone: 785-532-5820
Email:  ghadley@ksu.edu
                         
 Mark Ploger  (2015-2018) 
824 W. First
Pratt, KS  67124
Phone:  620-672-6121
Email:   mploger@ksu.edu
Doug Beech (2016-2019)
Email:  dbeech@ksu.edu
                         
 Jim Lindquist (2017-2020) 
118 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: 785-532-3519
Email:  jlindqui@ksu.edu