Home          Faculty           Reports          Upcoming Events           ET Info           Irrigation Software

K-State Faculty Involved in Irrigation Activities

Jonathan Aguilar
Extension Irrigation Specialist

Southwest Research-Extension Center
4500 East Mary Street
Garden City, Kansas 67846-9132
620-275-9164
fax: 620-275-6028

jaguilar@ksu.edu

 

Rob M. Aiken
Crop Scientist

Northwest Research-Extension Center
105 Experiment Farm Road
Colby, KS 67701

785-462-6281
fax: 785-462-2315

raiken@ksu.edu

Career publication list

Freddie R. Lamm
Research Agricultural Engineer
Northwest Research-Extension Center
105 Experiment Farm Road
Colby, KS 67701

785-462-6281
fax: 785-462-2315
flamm@ksu.edu

Career publication list

Isaya Kisekka
Research Agricultural Engineer
Southwest Research-Extension Center
4500 East Mary Street
Garden City, Kansas 67846-9132

620-275-9164
fax: 620-276-6028
ikisekka@ksu.edu

Daniel M. O'Brien
Extension Agricultural Economist
Northwest Area Extension Office
105 Experiment Farm Road
Colby, Kansas 67701

785-462-6281
fax: 785-462-2315
dobrien@ksu.edu
  Danny H. Rogers
Extension Irrigation Specialist
Extension Agricultural Engineering
237 Seaton Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506


785-532-5813
fax: 785-532-6944
drogers@ksu.edu

Career publication list

Alan J. Schlegel
Soil Scientist
Southwest Research-Extension Center
1474 State Hwy 96
Tribune, Kansas
67879-7956

620-376-4761
fax: 620-376-2278
schlegel@ksu.edu

Career publication list

Loyd R. Stone
Soil Physicist
Department of Agronomy
1011A Throckmorton Plant Sciences Center
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506


785-532-5732
fax: 785-532-6094
stoner@ksu.edu

Career publication list

Gary A. Clark
Professor & Senior Associate Dean
College of engineering
1046 Rathbone Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506
-5201

785-532-5590
fax: 785-532-7810
gac@ksu.edu

Career publication list

 
Norm Klocke
Research Agricultural Engineer
Southwest Research-Extension Center
4500 East Mary Street
Garden City, Kansas 67846-9132

620-275-9164
fax: 620-276-6028
nklocke@ksu.edu

Career publication list

Mahbub Alam
Extension Irrigation Specialist
Extension Agricultural Engineering
143-a Seaton Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-2932
fax: 785-532-6944

malam@ksu.edu