1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »About
  4. »Administration

K-State Research and Extension

Administration

Extension Administration

Gregg Hadley, Director for Extension, ghadley@ksu.edu

Laurie Chandler, Associate Program Leader, lchandle@ksu.edu

Sue Robinson, Office Specialist, srobinso@ksu.edu

Anne Springer, Office Specialist, spr@ksu.edu

Susie Wilkinson, Executive Assistant, susiew@ksu.edu

 

Extension Field Operations

Jim Lindquist, Associate Director for Field Operations, jlindqui@ksu.edu

Dorothy Ireland, Office Specialist, direland@ksu.edu

Chris Onstad, Regional Extension Director, Eastern, constad@ksu.edu

Mary Sullivan, Regional Extension Director, Western, msulliva@ksu.edu

Aliesa Woods, Regional Extension Director, Central, awoods@ksu.edu

 

Extension Programs

Rick Peterson, Associate Director for Extension Programs, rlpeterson@ksu.edu

Julie Riniker, Program/Project Administrator, jriniker@ksu.edu

Michelle Gieber, Accountant, mgieber@ksu.edu

Wade Weber, Department Head – 4-H Youth Development, wweber@ksu.edu

Gayle Price, Program Leader – Family and Consumer Science, gprice@ksu.edu

Cheryl Boyer, Program Leader – Ag and Natural Resources, crboyer@ksu.edu

Trudy Rice, Program Leader Coordinator – Community Vitality, trice@ksu.edu

 

Extension Operations

Jennifer Wilson, Extension Operations Leader, jrwilson@ksu.edu

Mary Gatza, Human Capital Representative, marygatza@ksu.edu

Mary Helmer, Human Capital Specialist, mary58@ksu.edu