1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »About
  4. »Area maps

K-State Research and Extension

Regional maps & contact information

Move the mouse pointer over any county/district to view the details.
View a list of research centers and experiment fields.

Northeast Regional Office| Northwest Research-Extension Center | Southeast Research-Extension Center | Southwest Research-Extension Center

CherokeeJohnsonLeavenworthDoniphanDouglasCoffeyAtchisonBrownMarshallPottawatomieWabaunseeGreenwoodButlerGearyRileyDickinsonMarionMcPhersonHarveySedgwickSumnerKingmanRicePrattComancheKiowaEdwardsPawneePhillips-Rooks District #5Sunflower District #6ThomasFordMeadeWest PlainsGreeleyWichitaKearnyHamiltonMortonGrantStaffordHarperRenoCowleyBarberLyonShawneeWyandotteHodgemanRawlinsGrayStantonClarkDouglasCentral Kansas District #3River Valley District #4Walnut Creek District #2Post Rock District 1Meadowlark District #7Rolling Prairie DistrictMarais Des Cygnes Des CygnesFrontier DistrictRussellFlint HillsSouthwindTwin Creeks District #9Golden PrairieCottonwoodWildcatWild Westmap showing Kansas counties and extension districts

Local Extension Operations

K-State Research and Extension serves all 105 counties. Each local office is staffed with professionals equipped to serve the public as our representatives.

2020 County Fair Dates