1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Agent Associations
  4. »Kansas Extension Agent Association
  5. »Committees

Agent Associations


Association Awareness and Membership Recruitment

John Forshee - Chair

Jennifer Wilson - Chair-elect

Committee Report: December 6, 2018



Chris Petty - Chair

David Key - Chair-elect


Marketing and Outreach

Kylie Ludwig - Chair

Erin Yelland - Chair-elect


Professional Development

Nancy Daniels - Chair


Employee Relations

Jill Martinson - Chair

Rachael Boyle - Chair-elect


Complete list of Committee Members (Excel file)


Government Stakeholder Support Task Force

Rachael Boyle

Emily Green

Sarah Keatley

Kylie Ludwig

Chris Petty

Erin Yelland


Government Stakeholder Support Task Force