1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Adult Development and Aging Program Focus Team

KSRE Employee Resources

Adult Development and Aging Program Focus Team

Adult Development and Aging - addressing issues related to growth and change across the adult lifespan, including attitudes about aging, intergenerational relationships, family caregiving, planning for long term care and end-of-life issues.

Adult Development and Aging Web site

Map of Adult Development and Aging Program Focus Team Members

PFT Action Plans

Adult Development and Aging Program Focus Team Listserv 

(PFTAdultDevAging-L@listserv.ksu.edu)

 

 

 Focus Team:       Adult Development and Aging                                        

     

Co-Chair(s):
JoEllyn Argabright
Jennifer Fitzpatrick

 Evaluation Liaison:
Erin Yelland
Program Leader Coordinator:
Gayle Price
Members: 21  

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Jo Argabrightjoargabright@ksu.eduRawlins County
Amy Collinsacollins@ksu.eduStafford County
Carol Ann Crouchccrouch@ksu.eduWest Plains District
Kathleen Goulkgoul@ksu.eduMarais des Cygnes District
Teresa Hatfieldthatfield@ksu.eduSedgwick County
Nancy Honignhonig@ksu.eduWild West District
Jessica Kootzjessicak@ksu.eduMidway District
Christine McPhetercmcphete@ksu.eduMeade County
Anna Muiramuir@ksu.eduPhillips-Rooks District
Nancy Nelsonnnelson@ksu.eduMeadowlark District
Chris Onstadconstad@ksu.eduEastern Regional Director
Barbara Rothsbroths@ksu.eduButler County
Ethel Schneweiseschnewe@ksu.eduFord County
Jordan Schuettejschuette@ksu.eduRiver Valley District
Tara Solomon-Smithtsolomon@ksu.eduWildcat District
Barbara Stockebrandbstockeb@ksu.eduSouthwind District
Kathy Tharmanktharman@ksu.eduDoniphan County
Jennifer Websterjfitzpatrick@ksu.eduPawnee County
Jeff Wichmanjwichman@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education
Erin Yellanderinyelland@ksu.eduApplied Human Sciences