1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Adult Development and Aging Program Focus Team

KSRE Employee Resources

Adult Development and Aging Program Focus Team

Adult Development and Aging - addressing issues related to growth and change across the adult lifespan, including attitudes about aging, intergenerational relationships, family caregiving, planning for long term care and end-of-life issues.

Adult Development and Aging Web site

PFT Action Plans

Adult Development and Aging Program Focus Team Listserv 

(PFTAdultDevAging-L@listserv.ksu.edu)

 

 

 Focus Team:       Adult Development and Aging                                        

Co-Chair(s):
Jessica Kootz
Ethel Schneweis
Erin Yelland

 

 Evaluation Liaison:
Kathy Goul

Communication Liaison:
Jeff Wichman

Program Leader Coordinator:
Elizabeth Kiss
Members: 21  

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Amy Collinsacollins@ksu.edu21 Central District
Carol Ann Crouchccrouch@ksu.eduWest Plains District
Kathleen Goulkgoul@ksu.eduMarais des Cygnes District
Teresa Hatfieldthatfield@ksu.eduSedgwick County
Nancy Honignhonig@ksu.eduWild West District
Elizabeth Kissdekiss4@ksu.eduFamily Studies and Human Services
Jessica Kootzjessicak@ksu.eduMidway District
Donna Krugdkrug@ksu.eduCottonwood District
Janae McNallyjmcnally@ksu.eduFrontier District
Christine McPhetercmcphete@ksu.eduMeade County
Anna Muiramuir@ksu.eduPhillips-Rooks District
Chris Onstadconstad@ksu.eduAssociate Director for Field Operations
Ethel Schneweiseschnewe@ksu.eduFord County
Jordan Schuettejschuette@ksu.eduRiver Valley District
Tara Solomon-Smithtsolomon@ksu.eduWildcat District
Kathy Tharmanktharman@ksu.eduDoniphan County
Jeff Wichmanjwichman@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education
Erin Yellanderinyelland@ksu.eduApplied Human Sciences