1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Community Development Program Focus Team

KSRE Employee Resources

Community Vitality Program Focus Team


Community Vitality
- attaining attitudes, skills and abilities for community development.

PFT Action Plans

Community Vitality Program Focus Team Listserv

(PFTComVitality-L@listserv.ksu.edu)

 

Focus Team:       Community Vitality                                     

Co-Chair(s):
Cade Rensink
Jan Steen

       Evaluation Liaison:
Kylee Harrison

Communication Liaison:
Susan Schiff

Program Leader Coordinator:

Members: 29  

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Vincent Amanor-Boaduvincent@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Marlin Batesbatesm@ksu.eduDouglas County
Erin Bishoperbish@ksu.eduDouble Up Food Bucks
Erica Blairelblair@ksu.eduRural Grocery Initiative 
Jennifer Brantleybrantley@ksu.eduSedgwick County
Rial Carverrtcarver@ksu.eduCenter for Engagement and Community Development
DeWayne Cragheaddcraghea@ksu.eduHodgeman County
Nancy Danielsnkdaniels@ksu.eduCommunity Vitality
Denise Diasddias@ksu.eduWyandotte County
Justin Goodnojgoodno@ksu.eduBarber County
Frances Gravesfrancesgraves@ksu.eduWildcat District
Elaine Johannesejohanne@ksu.eduApplied Human Sciences
David Keydkey@ksu.eduMeadowlark District
Deborah Kohldkohl@ksu.eduCommunity Vitality
Chuck Laughlinclaughlin@ksu.eduMcPherson County
Tara Markleytmarkley@ksu.eduJohnson County
Rebecca McFarlandrmcfarla@ksu.eduFrontier District
Candis Meerpohlcandism@ksu.eduShawnee County
Jaime Menonjmenon@ksu.eduCommunity Vitality
Carla Nemecekcnemecek@ksu.eduEastern Regional Director
Wade Rehwreh@ksu.eduRiver Valley District
Cade Rensinkcrensink@ksu.eduCentral Kansas District 
Susan Sankeyssankey@ksu.eduKansas Agriculture and Rural Leadership
Jan Steenjmsteen@ksu.eduCommunity Vitality
Mary Sullivanmsulliva@ksu.eduWestern Regional Office
Ron Wilsonrwilson@ksu.eduHuck Boyd National Institute for Rural Development
Susan Schiffsusanschiff@ksu.eduCommunication & Ag Education
Taylor Ziegelmeiertaylorlz@ksu.eduGolden Prairie
Jill Zimmermanjazimmer@ksu.eduKansas Agriculture and Rural Leadership