1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Community Development Program Focus Team

KSRE Employee Resources

Community Vitality Program Focus Team


Community Vitality
- attaining attitudes, skills and abilities for community development.

Professional Development Opportunities (awaiting development)

Map of Community Vitality Program Focus team members

PFT Action Plans

Community Vitality Program Focus Team Listserv

(PFTComVitality-L@listserv.ksu.edu)

 

Focus Team:       Community Vitality                                     

      Co-Chair(s):
Jaime Menon
Carla Nemecek

       Evaluation Liaison:
Cade Rensink

Program Leader Coordinator:
Trudy Rice

Members: 29  

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Vincent Amanor-Boaduvincent@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Marlin Batesbatesm@ksu.eduDouglas County
Erica Blairelblair@ksu.eduRural Grocery Initiative 
Jennifer Brantleybrantley@ksu.eduSedgwick County
Nozella Brownnlbrown2@ksu.eduWyandotte County
Rial Carverrtcarver@ksu.eduCenter for Engagement and Community Development
DeWayne Cragheaddcraghea@ksu.eduHodgeman County
Nancy Danielsnkdaniels@ksu.eduCommunity Vitality
Cindy Evanscevans@ksu.eduShawnee County
Gary Fikegaryfike@ksu.eduRiley County
Justin Goodnojgoodno@ksu.eduBarber County
Frances Gravesfrancesgraves@ksu.eduWildcat District
Kylee Harrisonkharrison@ksu.eduWild West District
Elaine Johannesejohanne@ksu.eduApplied Human Sciences
David Keydkey@ksu.eduMeadowlark District
John Leathermanjleather@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Tara Markleytmarkley@ksu.eduJohnson County
Jaime Menonjmenon@ksu.eduCommunity Vitality
Carla Nemecekcnemecek@ksu.eduSouthwind District
Mary Lou Petermlpeter@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education
Wade Rehwreh@ksu.eduRiver Valley District
Cade Rensinkcrensink@ksu.eduCentral Kansas District 
Trudy Ricetrice@ksu.eduCommunity Vitality
Susan Sankeyssankey@ksu.eduKansas Agriculture and Rural Leadership
Nadine Siglensigle@ksu.eduCommunity Vitality
Jan Steenjmsteen@ksu.eduCommunity Vitality
Mary Sullivanmsulliva@ksu.eduWestern Regional Office
Ron Wilsonrwilson@ksu.eduHuck Boyd National Institute for Rural Development
Jill Zimmermanjazimmer@ksu.eduKansas Agriculture and Rural Leadership