1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Crop Production

KSRE Employee Resources

Crop Production

 

Crop Production - tillage method, variety selection, planting, weed/insect/disease control, irrigation, fertilization, harvesting, storage, processing, sustainable production techniques.

 
Map of Crop Production Program Focus team members

PFT Action Plans

Crop Production Program Focus Team Listserv

(PFTCropProd-L@Listserv.ksu.edu)

Focus Team:       Crop Production
Co-Chair(s):
Jeanne Falk Jones
Stacy Campbell
Evaluation Liaison:
Sandra Wick
Program Leader Coordinator:
Cheryl Boyer
Members: 53  

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Eric Adeeeadee@ksu.eduAgronomy
Clint Bainbainc@ksu.eduGolden Prairie District
Allen Bakerabaker@ksu.eduWichita County
Stacy Campbellscampbel@ksu.eduCottonwood District
Ignacio Ciampitticiampitti@ksu.eduAgronomy
James Cooverjcoover@ksu.eduWildcat District
Gary Cramergcramer@ksu.eduAgronomy
Erick DeWolfdewolf1@ksu.eduPlant Pathology
Craig Dinkelcadinkel@ksu.eduMidway District
Sharon Dobesh-Beckmansdobesh@ksu.eduPlant Pathology
Stu Duncansduncan@ksu.eduNortheast Regional Office
Andrew Esseraresser@ksu.eduAgronomy
Jeanne Falk Jonesjfalkjones@ksu.eduNorthwest Research-Extension Center  
Lucas Haaglhaag@ksu.eduNorthwest Research-Extension Center
David Hallauerdhallaue@ksu.eduMeadowlark District
Randy Heinrvhein@ksu.eduSumner County
Char Hentonchar@ksu.eduKansas Agricultural Mediation Service
Darren Hibdondhibdon@ksu.eduFrontier District
John Holmanjholman@ksu.eduSouthwest Research-Extension Center
Ron Honigrhonig@ksu.eduWild West District
Elizabeth Kissickemrogers@ksu.eduGrant County
Ray Laddcladd@ksu.eduAtchison County
Sarah Lancasterslancaster@ksu.eduAgronomy
Jane Lingenfelserjling@ksu.eduAgronomy
Romulo Lollatolollato@ksu.eduAgronomy
Chris Longclong@ksu.eduWalnut Creek District
Brian McCornackmccornac@ksu.eduEntomology
Stephanie Melhussmelhus@ksu.eduWabaunsee County
J.P. Michaudjpmi@ksu.eduEntomology
Cody Millercodym@ksu.eduPhillips-Rooks District
Doo-Hong Mindmin@ksu.eduAgronomy
Kelsey Onofreandersenk@ksu.eduPlant Pathology
DeAnn Presleydeann@ksu.eduAgronomy
Brian Reesbrees@ksu.eduLyon County
Dorivar Ruiz Diaz Suarezruizdiaz@ksu.eduAgronomy
Gretchen Sassenrathgsassenrath@ksu.eduSoutheast Research-Extension Center
Jeff Seilerjseiler4@ksu.eduSedgwick County
Ajay Shardaasharda@ksu.eduBiological and Agricultural Engineering
John Slocombeslocombe@ksu.eduBiological and Agricultural Engineering
Mark Stadtlandermark@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education
Peter Tomlinsonptomlin@ksu.eduAgronomy
Renee Tuttlerstuttle@ksu.eduWest Plains District
Kurt Werthkwerth@ksu.eduGray County
Tony Whitehairtonyw@ksu.eduChisholm Trail District
Jeff Whitworthjwhitwor@ksu.eduEntomology
Sandra Wickswick@ksu.eduPost Rock District
Jay Wisbeyjwisbey@ksu.eduCentral Kansas District
Rebecca Zachzrebecca@ksu.eduRiver Valley District
Anthony Zukoffazukoff@ksu.eduSouthwest Research and Extension Center