1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Family Resource Management

KSRE Employee Resources

Family Resource Management

 

Family Resource Management - family budgeting, financial planning, saving, and financial security in later life.

Financial Management Team Website

Map of Family Resource Management Program Focus team members

PFT Action Plans

Family Resource Management Program Focus Team Listserv 

(PFTFamResMgt-L@listserv.ksu.edu)

 

Focus Team:       Family Resource Management                                       


Co-Chair(s):

Joy Miller
Elizabeth Kiss

 Evaluation  Liaison:

Members: 16  

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Rachael Clewsrclews@ksu.eduSouthwest Area Office
Denise Diasddias@ksu.eduJohnson County
Robin Eubank-Callisreubank@ksu.eduBarber County
Susan Fangmansfangman@ksu.eduShawnee County
Jason Hackettjhackett@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education
Elizabeth Kissdekiss4@ksu.eduFamily Studies and Human Services
Susie Lattaslatta@ksu.eduMarshall County
Kristin Pennerpennerkr@ksu.eduWild West District
Paula Petersppeters@ksu.eduAdministration - Assistant Director
Joy Millerjoymiller@ksu.eduSouthwind District
Renae Riedyrenaer@ksu.eduDickinson County
Anna Schremmeracschrem@ksu.eduPhillips-Rooks District
Monica Thayermthayer@ksu.eduRiver Valley District
Cindy Williamscsw@ksu.eduMeadowlark District
Debra Wooddwood@ksu.eduCentral Kansas District