1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Family Resource Management

KSRE Employee Resources

Family Resource Management

 

Family Resource Management - family budgeting, financial planning, saving, and financial security in later life.

Financial Management Team Website

Map of Family Resource Management Program Focus team members

PFT Action Plans

Family Resource Management Program Focus Team Listserv 

(PFTFamResMgt-L@listserv.ksu.edu)

 

Focus Team:       Family Resource Management                                       


Co-Chair(s):

Susan Fangman
Elizabeth Kiss
Monica Thayer

 

       
Evaluation  Liaison:
Renae Riedy

Program Leader Coordinator:
Gayle Price

Members: 16   

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Rachael Clewsrclews@ksu.eduSouthwest Research-Extension Center
Denise Diasddias@ksu.eduJohnson County
Robin Eubank-Callisreubank@ksu.eduBarber County
Susan Fangmansfangman@ksu.eduShawnee County
Gary Fikegaryfike@ksu.eduRiley County
Jason Hackettjhackett@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education
Elizabeth Kissdekiss4@ksu.eduFamily Studies and Human Services
Brenda Langdonbklangdon@ksu.eduPost Rock District
Susie Lattaslatta@ksu.eduMarshall County
Kristin Pennerpennerkr@ksu.eduWild West District
Joy Millerjoymiller@ksu.eduSouthwind District
Renae Riedyrenaer@ksu.eduChisholm Trail District
Anna Schremmeracschrem@ksu.eduPhillips-Rooks District
Julie Smithjuliesmith@ksu.eduWildcat District
Monica Thayermthayer@ksu.eduRiver Valley District
Cindy Williamscsw@ksu.eduMeadowlark District
Debra Wooddwood@ksu.eduCentral Kansas District