1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Family and Child Development

KSRE Employee Resources

Family and Child Development

 

Family and Child Development - healthy relationships, strong and resilient families, child and adolescent development, parenting, addressing adverse social determinants of health (e.g., trauma, poverty,
behavioral health)

Family and Child Development Team Web site

PFT Action Plans

Family and Child Development Program Focus Team Listserv
(PFTFamChildDev-L@listserv.ksu.edu)

 

Focus Team:       Family and Child Development                                      

Co-Chair(s):
Shandi Andres
Tristen Cope

Bradford Wiles

 

Evaluation Liaison:
Erin Tynon

Communication Liaison:
Linda Gilmore

Program Leader Coordinator:
Elizabeth Kiss

Members: 16   

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Deb Andresdandres1@ksu.eduGeary County
Shandi Andressdandres@ksu.eduFlint Hills District
Aimee Bakerbakeaim@ksu.eduWichita County
Crystal Bashfordcbashfor@ksu.eduMorton County
Bonnie Brewerbjbrewer@ksu.eduButler County
Michelle Broxtermanmbroxterman@ksu.eduWildcat District
Elizabeth Brunscheen-Cartagenalizb@ksu.eduSedgwick County
Tristen Copetcope@ksu.eduChisholm Trail District
Linda Gilmorelindagi@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education
Trisha Greenetrishagreene@ksu.edu21 Central District
Lora Hortonljhorton@ksu.eduHamilton County
Elaine Johannesejohanne@ksu.eduApplied Human Sciences
Elizabeth Kissdekiss4@ksu.eduPersonal Financial Planning
Chiquita Millerchmiller@ksu.eduWyandotte County
Erin Tynonetynon@ksu.eduPottawatomie County
Bradford Wilesbwiles@ksu.eduApplied Human Sciences