1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Family and Child Development

KSRE Employee Resources

Family and Child Development

 

Family and Child Development - healthy relationships, strong and resilient families, child and adolescent development, parenting, addressing adverse social determinants of health (e.g., trauma, poverty,
behavioral health)

Family and Child Development Team Web site

Map of Family and Child Development Program Focus team members

PFT Action Plans

Family and Child Development Program Focus Team Listserv
(PFTFamDev-L@listserv.ksu.edu)

 

Focus Team:       Family and Child Development                                      

      Co-Chair(s):
Anne Pitts
Elaine Johannes

 


Evaluation Liaison:
Deb Andres

Members: 24  

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Deb Andresdandres1@ksu.eduGeary County
Shandi Andressdandres@ksu.eduFlint Hills District
Aimee Bakerbakeaim@ksu.eduWichita County
Crystal Bashfordcbashfor@ksu.eduMorton County
Mirna Bonillambonilla@ksu.eduWild West District
Elizabeth Brunscheen-Cartagenalizb@ksu.eduSedgwick County
Tristen Copetcope@ksu.eduMarion County
Linda Gilmorelindagi@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education - Publishing
Trisha Greenetrishahines@ksu.eduEdwards County
Lora Hortonljhorton@ksu.eduHamilton County
Elaine Johannesejohanne@ksu.eduFamily Studies and Human Services
Rebecca McFarlandrmcfarla@ksu.eduFrontier District
Chiquita Millerchmiller@ksu.eduWyandotte County
Paula Petersppeters@ksu.eduAdministration - Assistant Director
Anne Pittsaelpers@ksu.eduHarvey County
Nora Rhoadesnrhoades@ksu.eduPost Rock District
Erin Tynonetynon@ksu.eduPottawatomie County
Bradford Wilesbwiles@ksu.eduFamily Studies and Human Services