1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Family and Child Development

KSRE Employee Resources

Family and Child Development

 

Family and Child Development - healthy relationships, strong and resilient families, child and adolescent development, parenting, addressing adverse social determinants of health (e.g., trauma, poverty,
behavioral health)

Family and Child Development Team Web site

PFT Action Plans

Family and Child Development Program Focus Team Listserv
(PFTFamChildDev-L@listserv.ksu.edu)

 

Focus Team:       Family and Child Development                                      

      Co-Chair(s):
Anne Pitts
Bradford Wiles

 


Evaluation Liaison:
Tristen Cope


Program Leader Coordinator:
Gayle Price

Members: 24   

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Deb Andresdandres1@ksu.eduGeary County
Shandi Andressdandres@ksu.eduFlint Hills District
Aimee Bakerbakeaim@ksu.eduWichita County
Crystal Bashfordcbashfor@ksu.eduMorton County
Elizabeth Brunscheen-Cartagenalizb@ksu.eduSedgwick County
Tristen Copetcope@ksu.eduChisholm Trail District
Melody Garciamelodyg@ksu.eduKearny County
Linda Gilmorelindagi@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education
Trisha Greenetrishagreene@ksu.edu21 Central District
Lora Hortonljhorton@ksu.eduHamilton County
Elaine Johannesejohanne@ksu.eduFamily Studies and Human Services
Rebecca McFarlandrmcfarla@ksu.eduFrontier District
Chiquita Millerchmiller@ksu.eduWyandotte County
Chelsi Myerchelsim@ksu.eduLeavenworth County
Anne Pittsaelpers@ksu.eduHarvey County
Erin Tynonetynon@ksu.eduPottawatomie County
Berny Unruhbunruh@ksu.eduCottonwood District
Bradford Wilesbwiles@ksu.eduFamily Studies and Human Services
McKenzie Zimmermanmlcox@ksu.eduFamily Studies and Human Services