1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Farm Management

KSRE Employee Resources

Farm Management

 

Farm Management - business and marketing plans, labor issues, risk management, farm accounting, decision making tools.

Farm Management PFT Website

Map of Farm Management Program Focus team members

PFT Action Plans

Farm Management Program Focus Team Listserv

(PFTFarmMgt-L@listserv.ksu.edu)


Focus Team:       Farm Management                                       

      Co-Chair(s):
Mykel Taylor
Matthew Young

 Evaluation Liaison:
Rich Llewelyn
Members: 23  

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Eric Atkinsonagguy@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education
Art Barnabybarnaby@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Forrest Buhlerfbuhler@ksu.eduAg and Natural Resources
Darren Busickdarrenbusick@ksu.eduReno County
Allen Featherstoneafeather@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Marty Gleasonmgleason@ksu.eduEdwards County
Lucas Haaglhaag@ksu.eduNorthwest Area
Gregg Hadleyghadley@ksu.eduAg and Natural Resources
Darl Hensondhenson@ksu.eduCoffey County
Kevin Herbelkherbel@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Duane Hunddhund@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Gregg Ibendahlibendahl@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Dave Kehlerdkehler@ksu.eduButler County
Rich Llewelynrvl@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Tressie Mitznertmitzner@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Dan O'Briendobrien@ksu.eduNorthwest Area
Wade Rehwreh@ksu.eduKiowa County
Robin Reidrobinreid@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Anthony Ruizanruiz@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Elly Sneathsneath@ksu.eduMeade County
Mykel Taylormtaylor@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Glynn Tonsorgtonsor@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Monte Vandeveermontev@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
LaVell Winsorlwinsor@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Matthew Youngmayoung@ksu.eduBrown County