1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Farm Management

KSRE Employee Resources

Farm Management

 

Farm Management - business and marketing plans, labor issues, risk management, farm accounting, decision making tools.

Farm Management PFT Website

Map of Farm Management Program Focus team members

PFT Action Plans

Farm Management Program Focus Team Listserv

(PFTFarmMgt-L@listserv.ksu.edu)


Focus Team:       Farm Management                                       

      Co-Chair(s):
Dan O'Brien
Matthew Young

         Evaluation Liaison:
 Robin Reid

               Program Leader Coordinator:
Cheryl Boyer

Members: 23   

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Eric Atkinsonagguy@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education
Allen Featherstoneafeather@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Marty Gleasonmgleason@ksu.eduEdwards County
Lucas Haaglhaag@ksu.eduNorthwest Research-Extension Center
Darl Hensondhenson@ksu.eduCoffey County
Kevin Herbelkherbel@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Gregg Ibendahlibendahl@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Jennifer Ifftjifft@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Dave Kehlerdkehler@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Rich Llewelynrvl@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Anastasia Meyeranastasia@ksu.eduMarshall County
Tressie Mitznertmitzner@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Dan O'Briendobrien@ksu.eduNorthwest Research-Extension Center
Robin Reidrobinreid@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Ricky Robertsrroberts@ksu.eduChisholm Trail District
Aaron Sawyersasawyers@ksu.eduComanche County
Elly Sneathsneath@ksu.eduMeade County
Glynn Tonsorgtonsor@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
LaVell Winsorlwinsor@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Matthew Youngmayoung@ksu.eduBrown County