1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Horticulture

KSRE Employee Resources

Horticulture

 

Horticulture - woody ornamentals, turfgrass, silviculture, floriculture, food crops.

PFT Action Plans

Horticulture and Natural Resources Program Focus Team Listserv

(PFTHorticulture-L@listserv.ksu.edu)


Focus Team:      Horticulture and Natural Resources                                       

      Co-Chair(s):
Matthew McKernan
Travis Carmichael

 

Evaluation Liaison:
Kelsey Hatesohl

Program Leader Coordinator:
Cheryl Boyer

Members: 38   

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Charles Bardencbarden@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Katelyn Bartholkbarth25@ksu.eduMarais des Cygnes District
Cheryl Boyercrboyer@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Tom Bullertombuller@ksu.eduDouglas County
Andrea Burnsaburns@ksu.eduFord County
Travis Carmichaeltrcarmic@ksu.eduLyon County
Raymond Cloydrcloyd@ksu.eduEntomology
Chandler Daychandlerday@ksu.eduPlant Pathology
Scott Eckertseckert@ksu.eduHarvey County
Calla Edwardscallae@ksu.eduButler County
Gregg Eyestonegeyeston@ksu.eduRiley County
Lauren Ficklfick@ksu.eduCottonwood District
Jack Fryjfry@ksu.eduHorticulture
Jesse Gilmorejr637@ksu.eduWildcat District
Jason Gravesjlgraves@ksu.eduCentral Kansas District
Jason Griffinjgriffin@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Krista Hardingkharding@ksu.eduSouthwind District
Amy Hartmanahartman@ksu.eduCommunication and Ag Education
Kelsey Hatesohlkhatesohl@ksu.eduRiver Valley District
Beth Hinshawbhinshaw@ksu.eduSoutheast Research-Extension Center
Cassie Homanchoman@ksu.eduPost Rock District
Zachary Hoppenstedtzhoppenstedt@ksu.eduJohnson County
Cal Jamersonagri@ksu.eduFamily and Consumer Sciences
Steve Keeleyskeeley@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Megan Kennellykennelly@ksu.eduPlant Pathology
Cathie Lavisclavis@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Lynn Lougharylloughar@ksu.eduWyandotte County
Matthew McKernanmckernan@ksu.eduSedgwick County
Rebecca McMahonrmcmahon@ksu.eduSedgwick County
Frannie Millerfmiller@ksu.eduEntomology
Judy O'Marajomara@ksu.eduPlant Pathology
Chuck Ottecotte@ksu.eduGeary County
Dennis Pattondennis.patton@jocogov.orgJohnson County
Pam Paulsenppaulsen@ksu.eduReno County
Anthony Reardonanthon3@ksu.eduWest Plains District
Drew Rickettsarickett@ksu.eduHorticulture
Cary Rivardcrivard@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Ward Uphamwupham@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Ariel Whitelyarielw@ksu.eduShawnee County