1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Livestock Production

KSRE Employee Resources

Livestock Production

 

Livestock Production - breed/species selection and management, feed/nutrition, facilities, meat quality, animal ID.

PFT Action Plans

 

Livestock Production Program Focus Team Listserv
(PFTLvstkProd-L@listserv.ksu.edu)

 

Focus Team:      Livestock Production                                       

      Co-Chair(s):
Sandy Johnson
Brett Melton
Shad Marston

       Evaluation Liaison:
Wendie Powell
Program Leader Coordinator:
Cheryl Boyer
Members: 54
   

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Hallie Andersonhallieanderson@ksu.eduKearny County
Emily Bennigsdorfebennigsdorf@ksu.eduThomas County
Scott Beyersbeyer@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Dale Blasidblasi@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Alicia Booraboor@ksu.eduCottonwood District
Rachael Boylerboyle@ksu.eduPhillips-Rooks District
Micheal Broukmbrouk@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Kalee Clemens krier@ksu.eduClark County
Alison Cranearcrane@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Joel DeRoucheyjderouch@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Jaymelynn Farneyjkj@ksu.eduSoutheast Research-Extension Center
Richard Fechterrfechter@ksu.eduRolling Prairie District
Ryan Flamingflaming@ksu.eduHarvey County
Jenilee Godseyjenileem@ksu.eduTwin Creeks District
Bob Goodbandgoodband@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Kyle Grantkkgrant@ksu.eduPawnee County
Dale Helwigdhelwig@ksu.eduCherokee County
Justine Hendersonjwh04@ksu.eduCentral Kansas District
Kayla Hookkchook@ksu.eduStanton County
Aaron Hylandahyland1@ksu.eduRawlins County
Sandy Johnsonsandyj@ksu.eduNorthwest Research-Extension Center
Taylor Kennedytkennedy@ksu.eduCommunications and Ag Education
Clinton Laflincllaflin@ksu.eduMidway District
Dale Lanhamdlanham@ksu.eduSouthwind District
Victor Enrique Gomez Leonvgomezleon@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Karol Lohmanklohman@ksu.eduLeavenworth County
Shad Marstonsmarston@ksu.eduMcPherson County
Greg McCluregmcclure@ksu.eduRiley County
Heather McDonaldhmcdonald@ksu.eduSunflower District
Charlene Millercmmiller1@ksu.eduButler County
Jim Nelssenjnelssen@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Kelsey Nordykeklnordyke@ksu.eduCowley County
Lacey Notermanlnote@ksu.eduWild West District
Jared Petersiliejaredp11@ksu.eduWalnut Creek District
Abbie Powellabbie2@ksu.eduMarais des Cygnes District
Wendie Powellwendiepowell@ksu.eduWildcat District
Marcus Preuningermarcus46@ksu.eduReno County
Robin Reidrobinreid@ksu.eduAgricultural Economics
Alyssa Rippe-Mayalyssar@ksu.eduTwin Creeks District
Leroy Russelllrussell@ksu.eduShawnee County
Scott Schaakesimmi@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Todd Schmidttschmidt@ksu.eduGreeley County
Lindsay Shorterlindsayshorter@ksu.eduGreenwood County
Shannon Spencerspspencer@ksu.eduFlint Hills District
A.J. Tarpofftarpoff@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Mike Tokachmtokach@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Blaire Toddblairet@ksu.eduPost Rock District
Kallie Turnerkalliet@ksu.eduKingman County
Justin Waggonerjwaggon@ksu.eduSouthwest Research-Extension Center
Bob Weaberbweaber@ksu.eduDept Head, SE Research-Extension Center
Kelsi Wertzkjwertz@ksu.eduGolden Prairie District