1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Natural Resources

KSRE Employee Resources

Natural Resources

 

Natural Resources - watershed soil conservation, water quality and quantity issues, rangeland and forestry management, air quality, environmental issues, bio-energy production.

Biological and Agricultural Engineering Web site    

PFT Action Plans

Natural Resources Program Focus Team Listserv

(PFTNatRes-L@listserv.ksu.edu)

 

Focus Team:       Natural Resources                                       

      Co-Chair(s):
Aleksey Sheshukov
Shannon Blocker

 

     Evaluation Liaison:
Walt Fick

Program Leader Coordinator:
Cheryl Boyer

Members: 25   

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Jonathan Aguilarjaguilar@ksu.eduSouthwest Research-Extension Center
Carol Baldwincarolbaldwin@ksu.eduAg and Natural Resources
Charles Bardencbarden@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Shannon Blockersblocker@ksu.eduPottawatomie County
Will Boyerwboyer@ksu.eduKansas Center for Ag Resource and Environment
Jenni Carrjlcarr@ksu.eduHarper County
Jeff Davidsonjdavidso@ksu.eduKansas Center for Ag Resource and Environment
Dan Devlinddevlin@ksu.eduKansas Center for Ag Resource and Environment
Stacie Edgett-Minsonsedgett@ksu.eduKansas Center for Ag Resource and Environment
Walt Fickwhfick@ksu.eduAgronomy
Herschel Georgehgeorge@ksu.eduKansas Center for Ag Resource and Environment
Ron Graberrgraber@ksu.eduKansas Center for Ag Resource and Environment
Joe Harnerjharner@ksu.eduBiological and Agricultural Engineering
Melissa Harveymharvey@ksu.eduKCARE
Nathan Leathermannjleatherman@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education
Susan Metzgersmetzger@ksu.eduCollege of Ag Dean/Director's Office
DeAnn Presleydeann@ksu.eduAgronomy
Andrew Rickettsaricketts@ksu.eduHorticulture and Natural Resources
Gretchen Sassenrathgsassenrath@ksu.eduSoutheast Research-Extension Center
Rod Schaubrschaub@ksu.eduFrontier District
Adaven Scronceadaven@ksu.eduWildcat District
Aleksey Sheshukovashesh@ksu.eduBiological and Agricultural Engineering
Peter Tomlinsonptomlin@ksu.eduAgronomy
Keith VanSkikekvan@ksu.eduTwin Creeks District