1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Nutrition, Food Safety and Health

KSRE Employee Resources

Nutrition, Food Safety and Health

 

Nutrition, Food Safety and Health - nutrition through the lifecycle, nutrition for low income audiences,
food security, consumer and food handler food safety, physical activity promotion and chronic disease prevention.

Team Leadership

Professional Development Grant Application

Rubic Professional Development Grant 

Professional Development Opportunities Archive

PFT Action Plans

Nutrition, Food Safety, and Health Program Focus Team Listserv

(PFTNutrFdSafety-L@listserv.ksu.edu)


Focus Team:            Nutrition, Food Safety and Health                                    

Co-Chair(s):
Londa Nwadike
Megan Dougherty
Bertha Mendoza

 Evaluation Liaisons:
Becky Reid
Monica Walker

Communication Liaison:
Meg Drake
Program Leader Coordinator:
Elizabeth Kiss
Members: 54 

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Jill Barnhardtjbarnhardt@ksu.eduCoffey County
Erin Bishoperbish@ksu.eduDouble Up Food Bucks
Karen Blakesleekblakesl@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Mirna Bonillambonilla@ksu.eduChisholm Trail District
Liz Boylelboyle@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Nozella Brownnlbrown2@ksu.eduWyandotte County
Shelly Burklundsburklun@ksu.eduFoods, Nutrition, Dietetics and Health
Laurie Carrlauriec@ksu.eduReno County
Rial Carverrtcarver@ksu.eduCenter for Engagement and Community Development
Melinda Dailymdaily@ksu.eduSunflower District
Megan Doughertymcdough92@ksu.eduRiley County
Jodi Drakejdrake@ksu.eduPratt County
Meg Drakemdrake@ksu.eduCommunications and Agricultural Education
Franny Eastwoodfmeastwo@ksu.eduMarais des Cygnes District
Sharon Erickson-Frybacksharone@ksu.eduGray County
Robin Eubank-Callisreubank@ksu.eduBarber County
Sharolyn Flaming Jacksonsharolyn@ksu.eduNortheast Regional Office
Emilie Fosteremilie10@ksu.eduDouglas County
Stephanie Gutierrezsmgutier@ksu.eduApplied Human Sciences
Chuckie Hessongchuckiehessong@ksu.eduSoutheast Research-Extension Center
Christina Holmeschristinaholmes@ksu.eduCherokee County
Elaine Johannesejohanne@ksu.eduApplied Human Sciences
Elizabeth Kissdekiss4@ksu.eduFamily Studies and Human Services
Jennifer LaSallejlasalle@ksu.eduWest Plains District
Sue Sing Limsuesing@ksu.eduSNAP-Ed
Stephanie Lopez sldelong@ksu.eduSedgwick County
Cassidy Lutzcelutz@ksu.eduGreenwood County
Lisa Martinljmartin@ksu.eduShawnee County
Bertha Mendozabmendoza@ksu.eduSouthwest Research-Extension Center
Holly Minerhaminer@ksu.eduWildcat District
Kaitlin Moorekaitlinmoore@ksu.eduRiver Valley District
Londa Nwadikelnwadike@ksu.eduFood Safety
Travis O'Quinntravisoquinn@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Kaitlyn Peinekpeine@ksu.eduDouglas County
Katherine Pintokdpinto@ksu.eduWildcat District
Sandy Procterprocter@ksu.eduFood, Nutrition, Dietetics and Health
Christy Reelchristyd@ksu.eduHarper County
Becky Reidbkreid@ksu.eduCowley County
Chelsea Reinbergcreinberg@ksu.eduJohnson County
Chelsea Richmondcrichmon@ksu.eduFrontier District
Leah Robinsonlmrobins@ksu.eduCentral Kansas District
Lisa Rosslkross@ksu.eduEFNEP and SNAP-Ed
Tandy Rundustrundus@ksu.eduNortheast Regional Office
Sara Sawersarasawer@ksu.eduSedgwick County
Karen Shepardkshepard@ksu.eduTwin Creeks District
Ashley Svatyasvaty@ksu.eduPost Rock District
Bernadette Triebbtrieb@ksu.eduWabaunsee County
Janelle VanKootenjanellev@ksu.eduFoods, Nutrition, Dietetics and Health
Jessie Viphamjessiev@ksu.eduAnimal Sciences and Industry
Monica Walkermonicawalker@ksu.eduGrant County
Clara Wicoffclarawicoff@ksu.eduSouthwind District
Lori Wuellnerlwuellne@ksu.eduWyandotte County
Jennifer Zuercherjzuercher@ksu.eduHarvey County