1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Employee Resources
  4. »Programming
  5. »Program Focus Teams
  6. »Teams
  7. »Youth Development

KSRE Employee Resources

Youth Development

 

Youth Development - utilizing the knowledge of the human growth and development process to create environments that help youth reach their full potential; supporting positive youth development and decreasing problem behaviors in youth (focusing on 4-H aged youth).

PFT Action Plans

Youth Development Program Focus Team Listserv

(PFTYouthDev-L@listserv.ksu.edu)

 

Focus Team:      Youth Development                             

     Co-Chair(s):
Diane Mack
Karen Nelson

        Evaluation Liaison:
Shane Potter
Sarah Maass


Program Leader Coordinator:
Wade Weber

 

Members: 45   

 

 

NameEmailDepartment/Local Unit
Michelle Beranmberan@ksu.eduCottonwood District
Nicole Bierysnbiery@ksu.eduSedgwick County
Jessie Carrcarrjessie@ksu.eduWyandotte County
Jessie Furginsjnfurgins@ksu.eduJohnson
Linda Gantzgantz@ksu.eduMeadowlark District
Marcia Giermarciagier@ksu.eduMidway District
Janet Harknessjlp27@ksu.eduWest Plains District
Karla Hightowerkhightow@ksu.eduMarais des Cygnes District
Beth Hinshawbhinshaw@ksu.eduSoutheast Research-Extension Center
Wendy Hugheswshughes@ksu.eduRice County
Anissa Jepsenajepsen@ksu.edu4-H Youth Development
John Jobejajobe@ksu.eduRiley County
Elaine Johannesejohanne@ksu.eduFamily Studies and Human Services
Ginger Kopfergkopfer@ksu.eduGeary County
Sarah Maasssemaass@ksu.eduCentral Kansas District
Molly Maddymollymaddy@ksu.eduTwin Creeks District
Patsy Maddypmaddy@ksu.eduTwin Creeks District
Jill Martinsonmartinso@ksu.eduChisholm Trail District
Jenny McDanieljlm323@ksu.eduRolling Prairie District
Pat Melgaresmelgares@ksu.eduCommunications and Ag Education
Will Morriswillmorris@ksu.eduWildcat District
Ross Mostellerrmostell@ksu.eduMeadowlark District
Lindsey Muetinglmueting@ksu.eduMcPherson County
Sonya Murphysonyam@ksu.eduLeavenworth County
Cheri Nelsencnelsen@ksu.eduWildcat District
Karen Nelsonkarennelson@ksu.eduSunflower District
Corinne Pattersonclpatt@ksu.eduLyon County
Kaitlyn Peinekpeine@ksu.eduDouglas County
Shane Potterpotters@ksu.edu4-H Youth Development
Devin Ramseyderamsey@ksu.eduWild West District
Nora Rhoadesnrhoades@ksu.eduPost Rock District
Cara Robinsoncarar@ksu.eduMeadowlark District
Shannon Roggeluckiksu@ksu.edu4-H Youth Development
Susan Schlichtingsschlich@ksu.eduCottonwood District
Aliah Mestrovich Seayaliah@ksu.edu4-H Youth Development
Daniel Skuciusskuciusd@ksu.eduPottawatomie County
Amy Sollockasollock@ksu.eduSouthwest Research-Extension Center
Valori Stonevalori@ksu.eduCherokee County
Jennifer Terrelljkterrell@ksu.eduSouthwind District
Katie Townsend krohling@ksu.eduWildcat District
Robin Trusselrdeines@ksu.eduWalnut Creek District
Alexandria Wareware@ksu.eduSedgwick County
Wade Weberwweber@ksu.edu4-H Youth Development