1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Family and Consumer Sciences
  4. »About
  5. »State/Area Staff

Family and Consumer Sciences

EXTENSION FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCES STATE STAFF

 

 

Shelly Burklund
Shelly Burklund
Food, Nutrition, Dietetics and Health
sburklun@ksu.edu
Johannes
Elaine Johannes
State Specialist
Family Studies and Human Services
ejohanne@ksu.edu
 Kidd
Tanda Kidd
State Specialist
Food, Nutrition, Dietetics and Health
martan@ksu.edu
 Kiss
Elizabeth Kiss
State Specialist
Family Studies and Human Services
dekiss4@ksu.edu
 Lamb
Linda Lamb
Extension Family and Consumer Sciences
llamb@ksu.edu
 Nwadike
Londa Nwadike
State Specialist
Kansas State University and
University of Missouri
lnwadike@ksu.edu
 Olsen
Charoltte Shoup Olsen
State Specialist
Family Studies and Human Services
colsen@ksu.edu
 Peters
Paula Peters
Assistant Director
Extension Family and Consumer Sciences
ppeters@ksu.edu
 Procter
Sandy Procter
State Specialist
Food, Nutrition, Dietetics and Health
procter@ksu.edu
 Lisa Ross
Lisa Ross
Program Manager
SNAP-Ed
lkross@ksu.edu
 Schwellenbach
Ray Schwellenbach
Graphic Designer
SNAP-Ed
rschwell@ksu.edu
 Speer
Judy Speer
Graphic Designer
SNAP-Ed
speer@ksu.edu
 Lara Weisbender
Lara Weisbender
SNAP-Ed
ljweisbe@ksu.edu
 bradford wiles
Bradford Wiles
State Specialist
Family Studies and Human Services
bwiles@ksu.edu
 Yelland
Erin Yelland
State Specialist
Family Studies and Human Services
erinyelland@ksu.edu