1. K-State home
  2. »esp-AlphaRho
  3. »recognition
  4. »National Recognition Recipients

Epsilon Sigma Phi - Alpha Rho Chapter

National Recognition Recipients

2018Distinguished Service Award  Chuck Otte
2018Visionary Leadership AwardElizabeth Brunscheen-Cartagena
2016Administrative LeadershipGregg Hadley
2016Distinguished ServiceTrudy Rice
2015Diversity/Multicultural -- IndividualDebra Bolton
2015Distinguished ServiceDoug Jardine
2014Friends of ExtensionSteve & Kay Irsik, Jr.
2014Visionary Leadership AwardBarbara Stone
2014DiversityElizabeth Brunscheen-Cartagena
2013National Distinguished Ruby AwardDaryl Buchholz
2009Regional Visionary Leadership AwardApril Mason
2009National Distinguished Ruby AwardJim Lindquist
2005National Distinguished Ruby AwardRichard Wootton
2003National DSAJim Lindquist
1990Regional DSARalf Graham
1990National Friend of ExtensionSteve Morris
1984National AwardLois Redman
1981National Friend of ExtensionJohn Haas
1979Certificate of MeritElinor Anderson
Dale Edelbute
Eugene Harris
Ann Domsch
1977Certificate of MeritBeverly Kindler
Ray Mann
Wendell Moyer
Earl Van Meter
1942Inducted to House of PioneersDean Umberger