1. K-State home
  2. »SDI
  3. »sdifaculty

SDI in the Great Plains​

K-State Faculty Involved in SDI Activities

Jonathan Aguilar

Jonathan Aguilar

Extension Irrigation Specialist
Southwest Research-Extension Center
4500 East Mary Street
Garden City, Kansas 67846-9132

620-275-9164
fax: 620-275-6028
jaguilar@ksu.edu

Rob Aiken

Rob Aiken

Crop Scientist
Northwest Research-Extension Center
105 Experiment Farm Road
Colby, KS 67701

785-462-6281
fax: 785-462-2315
raiken@ksu.edu

Career publication list

Freddie Lamm

Freddie R. Lamm

Research Agricultural Engineer
Northwest Research-Extension Center
105 Experiment Farm Road
Colby, KS 67701

785-462-6281
fax: 785-462-2315
flamm@ksu.edu

Career publication list

Isaya Kisekka

Isaya Kisekka

Research Agricultural Engineer
Southwest Research-Extension Center
4500 East Mary Street
Garden City, Kansas 67846-9132

620-275-9164
fax: 620-276-6028
ikisekka@ksu.edu

Daniel M. O'Brien 

Daniel M. O'Brien

Extension Agricultural Economist
Northwest Area Extension Office
105 Experiment Farm Road
Colby, Kansas 67701

785-462-6281
fax: 785-462-2315
dobrien@ksu.edu

 Danny H. Rogers

Danny H. Rogers

Extension Irrigation Specialist
Extension Agricultural Engineering
237 Seaton Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-5813
fax: 785-532-6944
drogers@ksu.edu

Career publication list

 Alan J. Schlegel

Alan J. Schlegel

Soil Scientist
Southwest Research-Extension Center
1474 State Hwy 96
Tribune, Kansas 67879-7956

620-376-4761
fax: 620-376-2278
schlegel@ksu.edu

Career publication list

 Gary A. Clark

Gary A. Clark

Professor & Senior Associate Dean
College of Engineering
1046 Rathbone Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506-5201

785-532-5590
fax: 785-532-7810
gac@ksu.edu

Career publication list