1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Family and Consumer Sciences
  4. »About
  5. »County/District Staff

Family and Consumer Sciences

Kansas Extension County/Districts


Kansas Map



Allen County (see Southwind District - Iola Office)

Anderson County (see Frontier District - Garnett Office)

Atchison County

Barber County

Barton County

Bourbon County (see Southwind District - Fort Scott)

Brown County

Butler County

Central Kansas District

Chase County (see Flint Hills District - Cottonwood Falls Office)

Chautauqua County (see Rolling Prairie District - Sedan Office)

Cherokee County

Cheyenne County (see Sunflower District - St. Francis Office)

Clay County (see River Valley District - Clay Center Office)

Cloud County (see River Valley District - Concordia Office)

Coffey County

Commanche County

Cowley County

Crawford County (see Wildcat District - Girard Office)

Decatur County (see Twin Creeks District - Oberlin Office)

Dickinson County

Doniphan County

Douglas County

Edwards County

Elk County (see Rolling Prairie District - Howard Office)

Ellis County

Ellsworth County (see Midway District - Ellsworth Office)

Finney County

Flint Hills District

Ford County

Franklin County (see Frontier District -  Ottawa Office)

Frontier District

Geary County

Golden Prairie District

Gove County (see Golden Prairie District - Gove Office)

Graham County

Grant County

Gray County

Greeley County

Greenwood County

Hamilton County

Harper County

Harvey County

Haskell County

Hodgeman County

Jackson County (see Meadowlark District - Holton Office)

Jewell County (see Post Rock District - Mankato Office)

Jefferson County (see Meadowlark District -Oskaloosa Office

Johnson County

Kearny County

Kingman County

Kiowa County

Labette County (see Wildcat District - Altamont Office)

Lane County (see Walnut Creek District - Dighton Office)

Leavenworth County

Lincoln County (see Post Rock District - Lincoln Office)

Linn County (see Marais des Cygnes District - Mound City Office)

Logan County (see Golden Prairie District - Oakley Office)

Lyon County

Marais des Cygnes District

Marion County

Marshall County

McPherson County

Meade County

Meadowlark District

Miami County (see Marais des Cygnes District - Paola Office)

Midway District

Mitchell County (see Post Rock District - Beloit Office)

Montgomery County (see Wildcat District - Independence Office)

Morris County (see Flint Hills District - Council Grove Office

Morton County

Nemaha County (see Meadowlark District - Seneca Office)

Neosho County (see Southwind District - Erie Office)

Ness County (see Walnut Creek District - Ness City Office)

Norton County (see Twin Creeks District - Norton Office)

Osage County (see Frontier District -(Lyndon Office)

Osborne County (see Post Rock District - Osborne Office)

Ottawa County (see Central Kansas District - Minneapolis Office

Pawnee County

Phillips County (Phillips-Rooks District - Phillipsburg Office)

Phillips-Rooks District

Post Rock District

Pottawatomie County

Pratt County

Rawlins County

Reno County

Republic County (see River Valley District - Belleville Office)

Rice County

Riley County

River Valley District

Rolling Prairie District

Rooks County (see Phillips-Rooks District - Stockton Office)

Rush County (see Walnut Creek District - LaCross Office)

Russell County (see Midway District - Russell Office)

Saline County (see Central Kansas District - Salina Office)

Scott County

Sedgwick County

Seward County

Shawnee County

Sheridan County (see Twin Creeks District - Hoxie Office)

Sherman County (see Sunflower District - Goodland Office)

Smith County (see Post Rock District - Smith Center Office)

Southwind District

Stafford County

Stanton County

Stevens County

Sumner County

Sunflower District

Thomas County

Trego County (see Golden Prairie District - Wakeeney Office)

Twin Creeks District

Wabaunsee County

Wallace County (see Sunflower District - Sharon Springs Office)

Walnut Creek District

Washington County (see River Valley District - Washington Office)

Wichita County

Wildcat District

Wilson County

Woodson County

Wyandotte County