1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Agent Associations
  4. »Kansas Association of Extension 4-H Agents
  5. »Officers, By-Laws, and Committees

Agent Associations

Officers, By-Laws & Committees

2017/2018 Officers

President: Sarah Keatley, keatley@ksu.edu

President-Elect: Anne Muir, amuir@ksu.edu

Past-President: Karla Hightower, khightow@ksu.edu

Secretary: Julie Traxson, jtraxson@ksu.edu

Treasurer: Lindsey Friesen, friesenl@ksu.edu

Newsletter Editor: Patsy Maddy, pmaddy@ksu.edu

KEAA Representative: John Jobe, jajobe@ksu.edu

Public Relations: John Jobe, jajobe@ksu.edu

Kansas JCEP: Jill Martinson, martinso@ksu.edu

Area Directors: (2- year Term)

SE: Julie Traxson, jtraxson@ksu.edu

SW: Amy Sollock, asollock@ksu.edu

NW: Patsy Maddy, pmaddy@ksu.edu

NE: Monica Thayer, mthayer@ksu.edu

State: Andrea Feldkamp, afeld@ksu.edu

 

4-H Day with the Lady Cats

Chair: Jodi Besthorn

Chair-Elect (2018-2019): Jennifer Murphy

Jim Adams

Andrea Feldkamp

Lindsey Friesen

Ginger Kopfer

Diane Mack

Evelyn Neier

 

Professional Development

Chair: Patsy Maddy & Julie Traxson

Chair-Elect (2018-2019):

Karla Hightower

Beth Hinshaw

John Jobe

Jill Martinson

Susan Schlichting

Brenda Taxeras

Monica Thayer

Deryl Waldren

 

Policy & Resolutions

Chair: Pam Van Horn

Chair-Elect (2018-2019):

Jim Adams

Sarah Maass

Diane Mack

Susan Schlichting

 

Diversity

Chair: Candis Meerpohl

Chair-Elect (2018-2019):

Beth Drescher

Jill Martinson

Kaitlyn Peine

 

Programs

Chair: Kaitlyn Peine & Janae McNally

Chair-Elect (2018-2019):

Michelle Beran

Tayla Cannella

Emma Collins

Lindsey Friesen

Lexi Keniston

Patsy Maddy

Amy Sollock

 

Member Recognition

Chair: Karla Hightower

Chair-Elect (2018-2019):

Jodi Besthorn

Karla Hightower

Ginger Kopfer

Tara Markley

Anna Muir

Berny Unruh

 

Research & Evaluation

Chair: Corrine Patterson

Chair-Elect (2018-2019): Sarah Maass

Carol Fink