1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Agent Associations
  4. »Kansas Extension Association of Family and Consumer Sciences
  5. »FCS Photo Directory

Agent Associations

FCS Photo Directory

Campus

NameTitle           

Karen Blakeslee

Rapid Response Coordinator

Karen Blakeslee

Elaine Johannes

Extension Specialist,
Family Studies & Human Services

 Elaine Johannes
Tanda Kidd

Extension Specialist,
Nutrition and Physical Activity

 

Tanda Kidd 
 Elizabeth KissAssociate Professor,
Family Financial Planning
 ElizabethKiss
Linda Lamb                             Program Coordinator LindaLamb
Londa Nwadike

Assistant Professor,
Food Safety

 

Londa Nwadike 
Charlotte Shoup Olsen

Extension Specialist,
Family Studies & Human Services

 

Charlotte Shop Olsen 
Paula PetersAssistant Director,
Family and Consumer Sciences
 PaulaPeters
Sandy ProcterEFNEP Coordinator,
Extension Specialist & State Lead
 Sandy Procter
Bradford WilesAssistant Professor,
Early Childhood Development
Bradford Wiles 
Erin YellandExtension Specialist,
Adult Development and Aging
 Erin Yelland

Field Staff

NameLocal Unit 

Barbara Ames

bames@ksu.edu

Wildcat District

Independence Office                  

 BarbaraAmes

Deb Andres

dandres1@ksu.edu

Geary County Deb Andres

Shandi Andres

sdandres@ksu.edu

Flint Hills District

Council Grove Office

Shandi Andres 

Jo Argabright

joargabright@ksu.edu

Rawlins County JoArgabright

Aimee Baker

bakeaim@ksu.edu

Wichita County

 

 Aimee Baker

Crystal Bashford

cbashfor@ksu.edu

Morton County

 

Crystal Bashford 

Debra Bolton

dbolton@ksu.edu

Extension Specialist,

SW Area Office

Debra Bolton 

Mirna Bonilla

mbonilla@ksu.edu

Seward County

Mirna Bonilla 

Nozella Brown

nlbrown2@ksu.edu

Wyandotte County

 NozellaBrown

Stacy Brown

stacy26@ksu.edu

Twin Creeks District

Hoxie Office

Stacy Brown 

Elizabeth Brunscheen-Cartagena

lizb@ksu.edu

Sedgwick County

 

Liz Brunscheen-Cartagena 

Sheryl Carson

scarson@ksu.edu

Thomas County SherylCarson

Amy Collins

acollins@ksu.edu

Stafford County

 

Amy Collins 

Sonia Cooper

srcooper@ksu.edu

River Valley DistrictSonia Cooper 

Tristen Cope

tcope@ksu.edu

 

 

Marion County  Tristen Cope

Carol Ann Crouch

ccrouch@ksu.edu

Scott County CarolAnnCrouch

Melinda Daily

mdaily@ksu.edu

Sunflower District

Sharon Springs Office

Melinda Daily 

Stephanie DeLong

sldelong@ksu.edu

Sedgwick CountyStephanie DeLong

Denise Dias

ddias@ksu.edu

Johnson County DeniseDias

Megan Dougherty

mcdough92@ksu.edu

Riley County

Megan Dougherty 

Jodi Drake

jdrake@ksu.edu

Pratt County

 

Jodi Drake 

Franny Eastwood

fmeastwo@ksu.edu

Marais des Cygnes District

Mound City Office

Franny Eastwood 

Sharon Erickson-Fryback

sharone@ksu.edu

Gray County SharonEricksonFryback

Robin Eubank-Callis

reubank@ksu.edu

Barber County RobinEubankCallis

Cindy Evans

cevans@ksu.edu

Shawnee County

 

Cindy Evans 

Katrina Even

evenk@ksu.edu

Wildcat District Katrina Even

Susan Fangman

sfangman@ksu.edu

 

Shawnee County SusanFangman

Sharolyn Flaming Jackson

sharolyn@ksu.edu

Extension Specialist

NE Area Office

SharolynJackson 

Crystal Futrell

crystal.futrell@jocogov.org

Johnson County

 

Crystal Futrell 

Rhonda Gordon

rgordon@ksu.edu

Lyon County RhondaGordon

Kathleen Goul

kgoul@ksu.edu

Marais des Cygnes

Paola Office

Kathy Goul 

Teresa Hatfield

thatfield@ksu.edu

Sedgwick County TeresaHatfield

Mindy Heinson

mheinson@ksu.edu

Kiowa County

 

Mindy Heinson 

Trisha Hines

trishahines@ksu.edu

Edwards County

 

Trisha Hines 

Christina Holmes

christinaholmes@ksu.edu

Cherokee County

 

Christina Holmes 

Nancy Honig

nhonig@ksu.edu

Stevens County NancyHonig

Lora Horton

ljhorton@ksu.edu

Hamilton County

 Lora Horton

Wendy Hughes

wshughes@ksu.edu

Rice County

 

Wendy Hughes 

Susan Johnson

susanjohnson@ksu.edu

Douglas County

 

Susan Johnson 

Jessica Kootz

jessicak@ksu.edu

Midway DistrictJessica Kootz

Donna Krug

dkrug@ksu.edu

Cottonwood District DonnaKrug

Jennifer LaSalle

jlasalle@ksu.edu

 

Finney County

Jennifer LaSalle 

Susie Latta

slatta@ksu.edu

Marshall County

SusieLatta 

Amy Lorenzen

amyloren@ksu.edu

Golden Prairie District

Oakley Office

AmyLorenzen 

Bernadette Love

blove@ksu.edu

 Sumner CountyBernadette Love 

Kylie Ludwig

ludwigk@ksu.edu

Wildcat District

Altamont Office

 KylieLudwig

Lisa Martin

ljmartin@ksu.edu

Shawnee County

Lisa Martin 

Kathy McEwan

kmcewan@ksu.edu

Southwind District

Iola Office

 Kathy McEwan

Rebecca McFarland

rmcfarla@ksu.edu

Frontier District

Ottawa Office

RebeccaMcFarland 

Jana McKinney

jmckinne@ksu.edu

McPherson County JanaMcKinney

Christine McPheter

cmcphete@ksu.edu

Meade County

 

Christine McPheter 

Bertha Mendoza

bmendoza@ksu.edu

Area Agent, EFNEP
SW Area Office

 BerthaMendoza

Chiquita Miller

chmiller@ksu.edu

Wyandotte County

 

Chiquita Miller 

Joy Miller

joymiller@ksu.edu

Southwind District

Fort Scott Office

Joy Miller 

Anna Muir

amuir@ksu.edu

Phillips-Rooks District

Stockton Office

Anna Muir 

Chelsi Myer

chelsim@ksu.edu

Leavenworth County Chelsi Myer

Nancy Nelson

nnelson@ksu.edu

Meadowlark District

Holton Office

NancyNelson 

Diane Nielson

dnielson@ksu.edu

Atchison County

 

Diane Nielson 

Kristin Penner

pennerkr@ksu.edu

Haskell County

 

Kristin Penner 

Erin Petersilie

epetersilie@ksu.edu

Walnut Creek District

Dighton Office

ErinPetersilie 

Annie Pitts

aeplers@ksu.edu

Harvey County AnniePittsharvey

Donna Preisner

dpreisne@ksu.edu

Pawnee County

 Donna Prisoner

Gayle Price

gprice@ksu.edu

Extension Specialist,

SE Area Office

GaylePrice 

Christy Reel

christyd@ksu.edu

Harper County

 

Christy Reel 

Becky Reid

bkreid@ksu.edu

Cowley County beckyreidcowley

Nora Rhoades

nrhoades@ksu.edu

Post Rock District

Osborne Office

 NoraRhoades

Chelsea Richmond

crichmon@ksu.edu

Frontier District

Garnett Office

Chelsea Richmond 

Fran Richmond

frichmon@ksu.edu

Frontier District

Lndon Office

 Fran Richmond

Renae Riedy

renaer@ksu.edu

Dickinson County RenaeRiedy

Leah Robinson

lmrobins@ksu.edu

Central Kansas District

Minneapolis Office

Leah Robinson 

Barbara Roths

broths@ksu.edu

Butler County

 

Barbara Roths 

Sara Sawer

sarasawer@ksu.edu

Sedgwick County SaraSawer

Ethel Schneweis

eschnewe@ksu.edu

Ford County

 

Ethel Schneeweiß 

Anna Schremmer

acschrem@ksu.edu

Phillips-Rooks District

Phillipsburg Office

AnnaSchremmer 

Jennifer Schroeder

jenj@ksu.edu

Reno County

 

Jennifer Schroeder 

Clarissa Sents

csents@ksu.edu

 Coffey County ClarissaSents

Victoria Selzer

vbrass@ksu.edu

Comanche County

Victoria Selzer

Karen Shepherd

kshepard@ksu.edu

Graham County

 

Karen Shepherd 

Tara Solomon-Smith

tsolomon@ksu.edu

Wildcat District

Girard Office

Tara Solomon-Smith 

Barbara Stockebrand

bstockeb@ksu.edu

 

Southwind District

BarbaraStockebrand 

Ashley Svaty

asvaty@ksu.edu

Post Rock District

Lincoln Office

Ashley Svaty 

Aaron Swank

acswank@ksu.edu

Harvey CountyAaron Swank 

Kathy Tharman

ktharman@ksu.edu

Doniphan County KathyTharman

Bernadette Trieb

btrieb@ksu.edu

Wabaunsee County

 

Bernadette Trieb 

Deanna Turner

dturner@ksu.edu

River Valley District

Clay Center Office

DeannaTurner 

 Erin Tynon

etynon@ksu.eu

Pottawatomie County ErinTynon

Monica Walker

monicawalker@ksu.edu

Grant County

Monica Walker 

Jayne Whitson

jwhitson@ksu.edu

Greenwood County

Jayne Whitson 

 Cindy Williams

csw@ksu.edu

 

Meadowlark District

Oskaloosa Office

 CindyWilliams

Jennifer Wilson

jrwilson@ksu.edu

Riley County

 

 Jennifer Wilson

 Andrea Wood

awood@ksu.edu

Kingman County

 

Andrea Wood 

 Debra Wood

dwood@ksu.edu

Central Kansas District

Salina Office

DebWood 

Lori Wuellner

lwuellne@ksu.edu

Wyandotte County

Lori Wuellner