1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Agent Associations
  4. »Kansas Extension Agent Association
  5. »Officers and Board Members

Agent Associations

2016-2017 Officers 


Jill Martinson (KAE4-HA)

Dickinson County

President Elect

Rachael Boyle (KACAA)

Phillips-Rooks District

Vice Presidents

Donna Krug (KEAFCS)

Cottonwood District


Karla Hightower (KAE4-HA)

Marais des Cygnes District




Chris Petty (KACAA)

Southwind District



Past President

Rebecca McFarland

Frontier District

2017 Annual Meeting Information


2016 Annual Meeting Minutes

Treasurer's Report

Proposed Budget