1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Agent Associations
  4. »Kansas Association of County Agricultural Agents
  5. »Officers and Committees

Agent Associations

Officers

KACAA/Board of Directors

2018-2019

President & At-Large Director

Dennis Patton

Johnson County

(913) 715-7000

Dennis.Patton@jocogov.org

 At-Large Vice Director

Kelsey Hatesohl

River Valley District

(785) 325-2121

khatesohl@ksu.edu

Secretary/Treasurer & SW Director

Jeff Wilson

Stanton County

(620) 492-2240

jjwilson@ksu.edu

 SW Vice Director

Bill Haney

Kearney County

(620) 355-6551

haney@ksu.edu

Vice President & NW Director

Chris Long

Walnut Creek District

(785) 798-3921

clong@ksu.edu

NW Director

Stacy Campbell

Cottonwood District

(785) 628-9430

scampbel@ksu.edu

Past President

Krista Harding

Southwind District

(620) 244-3826

kharding@ksu.edu

 

SE Director

Brian Rees

Lyon County

(620) 341-3220

brees@ksu.edu

SE Vice Director

Abbie Powell

Marais des Cygnes District

(913) 795-2829

abbie2@ksu.edu

NE Director

Karaline Mayer

Wabaunsee County

(785) 765-3821

kamayer@ksu.edu

NE Vice Director

David Hallauer

Meadowlark District

(785) 863-2212

dhallaue@ksu.edu


Kansas Joint Council of Extension Professionals Representatives

Rachael Boyle, KS-JCEP Past President

Chris Petty, KS-JCEP Secretary, Treasurer

Krista Harding

Dennis Patton

Jeff Wilson