1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Agent Associations
  4. »Kansas Association of Extension 4-H Agents
  5. »Officers, By-Laws, and Committees

Agent Associations

Officers, By-Laws & Committees

2018/2019 Officers

President: Anne Muir, amuir@ksu.edu

President-Elect: Corinne Patterson, clpatt@KSU.edu

Past-President: Sarah Keatley, keatley@ksu.edu

Secretary: Kaitlyn Peine, kpeine@ksu.edu

Treasurer: Lindsey Mueting, lmueting@ksu.edu

Newsletter Editor: Jennifer Terrell, jkterrell@ksu.edu

Public Relations: John Jobe, jajobe@ksu.edu

Kansas JCEP: Candis Meerpohl, candism@ksu.edu / Jill Martinson, martinso@ksu.edu

Area Directors: (2- year Term)

SE: Jennifer Terrell, jkterrell@ksu.edu

SW: Amy Sollock, asollock@ksu.edu

NW: Michelle Beran, mberan@ksu.edu

NE: John Jobe, jajobe@ksu.edu

State: Anissa Jepsen, ajepsen@ksu.edu

 

4-H Day with the Lady Cats

Chair: Jennifer Terrell

Chair-Elect (2020):

Joan Krumme

Sarah Maass

Lindsey Mueting

Ginger Kopfer

Shane Potter

 

Professional Development

Chair: Patsy Maddy

Chair-Elect (2020): John Jobe and Monica Thayer

Karla Hightower

Beth Hinshaw

Jill Martinson

Susan Schlichting

Deryl Waldren

Chris Mullins

Corinne Patterson

 

Policy & Resolutions

Chair: Pam Van Horn

Chair-Elect (2020):

Sarah Maass

Diane Mack

Patsy Maddy

 

Diversity

Chair: Candis Meerpohl

Chair-Elect (2020): Jill Martinson

 

Programs

Chair: Robyn Deines

Chair-Elect (2020):

Lindsey Mueting

Janae McNally

Anissa Jepsen

Julie Traxson

Shannon Rogge

Kaitlyn Peine

Wendy Hughes

 

Member Recognition

Chair: Jenny McDaniel

Chair-Elect (2020):

Berny Unruh

Ginger Kopfer

Wendy Hughes

Robyn Deines

 

Research & Evaluation

Chair: Sarah Maass

Chair-Elect (2020): Kelsey Nordyke

Corinne Patterson

Anissa Jepsen